Organising Committee

Dr. Leimin Tian 

Workshop Chair & Main Contact

Monash University 

Dr. Chuang Yu

University College London

Dr. Siyang Song

University of Cambridge

Dr. Zhao Han

University of South Florida

Dr. Jingting Li

Institute of Psychology, Chinese Academy of Sciences


Dr. Meiying Qin

York University


Prof. Xiaofeng Liu

Hohai University 

Prof. Aiguo Song

Southeast University

Prof. Adriana Tapus

Institut Polytechnique of Paris


Prof. Angelo Cangelosi

University of Manchester


Program Committee

Xiajie (Brayden) Zhang

MIT Meida Lab,

Massachusetts Institute of Technology